IMPRESS dotted_line CONTACT dotted_line search dotted_line Contact dotted_line sitemap dotted_line print
191 PHP-Resource users online

Switch to another languags Deutsch aktuelle Sprache Englisch
php-resource

TRISTATmodul

Date :
2013.08.21
Hits :
1944
Views :
2380
Rating :
Category :
PHP/ Counters
Author :
KTB
 

*Description:

TRISTAT module is a freeware Server Script for statistical analysis of web traffic to pages, downloads and links with optional content management for downloads.

 

The program provides a seriously filtered counting. Web crawlers are excluded and separately evaluated. The analysis focuses on a comparative long term traffic evaluation of objects in 3 differential modes of operation (statistics for web pages, downloads and links). Hits are recorded by IP address, time of access, host, referrer, country and browser's language identifier. The visitors and hits are evaluated by allocation of files / hosts / referrers and languages. At time level, hours, days of month, calendar days, calendar weeks and months are evaluated numerically and graphically. The program provides a browser-independent assignment of hits by continents and countries using an IP-to-country function to create world map graphs. In addition, a search function with a graphical presentation, a click path analysis and an auto mail function are integrated.

 

The optional Download Module generates a download table with the relevant contents of a download directory such as file sizes and given descriptions of each file available. An optional additional property and an optional displayed user level to confirm the Terms and Conditions are available. Protecting the download directory by htaccess, direct linking and sorting are also supported.

For the contents of the linked websites we assume no liability as well as Support.


Website: http://tristat.org/ueber.php
Download now: http://tristat.org/modul.php

Other functions are available to you as a member!

Screenshots


Ratings

Comments to the Script
Write a new comment
 



Rate the script

Did you like this script? Than rate it now! Five stars means "very good", one star "very bad".

About the author
KTB

KTB

State
Premium Member

Occupation
Unbekannt

Member since:
2010.02.14

Last activity
2010.05.05


 

Script of the week : ebiz-trader - The Professional PHP Script marketplace

18.03.2021 | Berni | Comments 12 Comments | New | Script ansehen 82600 views | Category: PHP/ Classified advertising


thumb_ebiz-trader-startseite.jpeg To use, extremely reliable, fast and intuitive are among the key features of our PHP application. A flexible class design makes it possible to create almost any classifieds. Whether car market, real estate...

 More details to the script

php-resource.de

TRISTATmodul

TRISTAT modul ist ein freeware Server-Skript zur statistischen Auswertung von Zugriffen auf Webseiten, Downloads und Links mit optionalem Content Management für Downloads.

DATUM :
21.08.2013
Hits :
1677
Views :
2034
Bewertungen :
Kategorie :
PHP/ Web Traffic Analysis
Autor :
KTB
 

*Beschreibung:

TRISTAT modul ist ein freeware Server-Skript zur statistischen Auswertung von Zugriffen auf Webseiten, Downloads und Links mit optionalem Content Management für Downloads.

Das Programm verfügt in allen 3 Betriebsmodi über eine aussagekräftige harte Zählung. Der Auswertungsschwerpunkt liegt in der vergleichenden Langzeitanlayse mit gesonderter Betrachtung der Objekte (Webseiten, Downloads oder Links). Abrufe werden nach IP-Adresse, Zeitpunkt des Zugriffs, Host, Referrer, Land und Sprachkennung des Browsers erfasst. Ausgewertert werden Besucherzahlen nach Anzahl der Zugriffe sowie Zugriffe nach Verteilung auf Dateien/Hosts/Referrer und Sprachen. Auf zeitlicher Ebene werden Stunden, Wochentage, Kalendertage, Kalenderwochen und Monate numerisch und grafisch ausgewertet. Das Programm verfügt über eine von der Sprachkennung des Browsers unabhängige Zuordnung der Besucher nach Erdteilen und Ländern anhand der IP-Adresse mit Weltkartendarstellung der zusammengefassten Ergebnisse. Des Weiteren sind eine Suchfunktion mit grafischer Ergebnisdarstellung, eine Klickpfadanalyse und eine Auto-Mail-Funktion integriert.

Das zuschaltbare Downloadmodul bildet den jeweiligen Inhalt eines Downloadverzeichnis ab und stellt dem Nutzer Dateigrößen und -beschreibungen zur Verfügung. Eine weitere frei wählbare Eigenschaft sowie eine optionale Bestätigungsebene für Nutzungsbedingungen, der Abruf aus geschützten Verzeichnissen, Direktverlinkung und Sortierung sind möglich.

Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten übernehmen wir keine Haftung sowie Support.


Zur Homepage von TRISTATmodul
Zum Download von TRISTATmodul
 

Weitere Funktionen stehen Ihnen als angemeldeter User zur Verfügung!

Screenshots


Bewertungen

Erfahrungen TRISTATmodul
Script kommentieren
 



Script bewerten

Hat Ihnen dieses Script gefallen? Dann bewerten Sie dieses jetzt! Fünf Sterne bedeutet "Sehr gut", ein Stern "Unzureichend".

Über den Autor
KTB

KTB

Status
Premium Mitglied

Beruf
Unbekannt

Mitglied seit:
14.02.2010

letzte Aktivität
05.05.2010




 

ebiz-trader 6.0 - Das professionelle PHP Marktplatz Script

Berni | Kommentare 11 Kommentare | Neu | Script ansehen 67238 mal angesehen | Kategorie: PHP/ Anzeigenmarkt


thumb_ebiz-trader-startseite.jpeg Mit unserer Lösungen können Sie nahezu jeden B2B / B2C Marktplatz betreiben den Sie sich vorstellen können. Ganz egal ob Sie einen Automarktplatz, Immobilenportal oder einfach einen Anzeigenmarkt betreiben möchten. Mit ebiz-trader können Sie Ihre Anforder...

 Weitere Details zu Script
 Direkt zur Webseite